Retirement

 

SPEEA Pension & Retirement Seminar

The SPEEA Pension & Retirement Seminar presented by SPEEA Benefits Director, Matt Kempf, provides an overview of the SPEEA-Boeing contract benefits related to retirement planning.

2014/2015 SPEEA Retirement Seminar schedule:

SPEEA Everett - 2414 106th St SW (map)
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


2014
(FULL) Tuesday, Nov. 18

2015
Tuesday, Jan. 27
Tuesday, Mar. 3
Tuesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, May 12
Tuesday, Jun. 9
Tuesday, Jul. 14
Tuesday, Aug. 18
Tuesday, Sept. 22
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Tuesday, Nov. 24
Tuesday, Dec. 15

To sign up for one of the Everett seminars contact Justin Laem at (425) 355-2883 or justinl@speea.org.

SPEEA Tukwila - 15205 52nd Ave S (map)
5 - 7 p.m.

2014
(FULL) Wednesday, Nov. 19
(FULL) Wednesday, Dec. 17

2015
(FULL) Wednesday, Jan. 14
(FULL) Wednesday, Jan. 28
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Wednesday, Mar. 11
Wednesday, Mar. 25
Wednesday, Apr. 8
Wednesday, Apr. 22
Wednesday, May 13
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, Jun. 10
Wednesday, Jun. 24
Wednesday, Jul. 8
Wednesday, Jul. 22
Wednesday, Aug. 12
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Wednesday, Sept.23
Wednesday, Oct. 14
Wednesday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Nov. 17
Wednesday, Dec. 9


To sign up for one of the Tukwila seminars contact Sheila Martinez at (206) 433-0991 or sheilam@speea.org.

 

Boeing Retirement Process Overview

If you’re thinking about retiring within six months, consider signing up for a retirement process overview seminar. These seminars will give you the tools you need to make informed decisions about your retirement. The presentation includes information about pension benefits, savings distributions, and medical coverage after retirement.

To prepare for the seminar, please review and print the seminar materials from the pension plans section for union-represented employees on the Benefits website (http://www.boeing.com/benefits/).

2015 Boeing Retirement Seminar schedule:

SPEEA Everett - 2414 106th St SW (map)
4:30 - 6:30 p.m.


Dates to be announced

To sign up for one of the Everett seminars contact Justin Laem at (425) 355-2883 or justinl@speea.org.

SPEEA Tukwila - 15205 52nd Ave S (map)
4:30- 6:30 p.m.

Dates to be announced

To sign up for one of the Tukwila seminars contact Sheila Martinez at (206) 433-0991 or sheilam@speea.org.