SPEEA and Regional Council Officers

The Council Officers are elected to serve during the two-year term of the SPEEA Council. Their duties include setting the agenda of the Council meetings, and monitoring the activities of the various Council committees. These are some of the hardest working members of our organization, participating on numerous committees themselves.

Council Bio's

SPEEA Council Officers

R Matthew Joyce - Chair


Theryl Johnson
- Treasurer

Byron Henderson - Secretary


Northwest Council Officers

Mike Pirone - Chair  
(206) 544-2773

David Fritz - Treasurer
(425) 237-2595   


Raquel Cundiff - Secretary
(425) 328-4164     

Midwest Council Officers

Emily Forest - Chair

R Matthew Joyce - Treasurer


Benjamin Blankley - Secretary
(316) 526-5473  


Trade a diverse range of 1400+ cryptocurrencies & stablecoins including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dogecoin on gate io, the trusted exchange for seamless cryptocurrency trading.