Menu

 

Professional and support staff at SPEEA, IFPTE Local 2001
Executive Director        
Whether you’re an elected leader or a member,
SPEEA staff members are at work on your
behalf as contract experts, meeting support,
member outreach and more.
Ray Goforth
Executive Director

206-433-0991 x 1301
rayg@speea.org
Robin Fleming
Executive Director’s Secretary, Executive Board Liaison, Notary, Scheduling Meetings

(206) 674-7357
robinf@speea.org
 Tukwila - Headquarters (206) 433-0991
Contract Administrators Professional Staff Communications Department
Support members by enforcing and interpreting
the contract language.
  Member communications, publications, visibility and
news media relations.
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development,
Contract Administrator
(California, Utah, Spokane, Other on Travel Assignment)

(206) 674-7366
richp@speea.org
Michael Hochberg
Contract Administrator
(Bothell, Oregon, Renton)

(206) 674-7345
michaelh@speea.org
Matt Kempf, CFP®
Senior Director of Compensation and Retirement,
Contract Administrator (California)

(206) 674-7362
mattk@speea.org
Bill Dugovich, APR
Communications Director

(206) 674.7368
billd@speea.org
Lori Dupuis 
Graphic and Web Designer

(206) 674.7349
lorid@speea.org





Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator
(Auburn, Bellevue,
Facilities)


(206) 674-7367
frankg@speea.org
Hillary McConnell
Contract Administrator
(Kent, Plant II)

(206) 674-7353
hillarym@speea.org
Chelsea Orvella
Legislative Director, Contract Administrator (Thompson)

(206) 674-7359
chelseao@speea.org
Amber Musselman
Communications Assistant

(206) 674-7373
amberm@speea.org
Karen McLean
Publications Editor

(206) 674-7369
karenm@speea.org



Everett Hall (425) 355-2883
 
Jason Collette
Contract Administrator (Developmental Center/Duwamish, Pilots)

(206) 433-0991, x 1210
jasonc@speea.org
  Martin Pascual
Director of Information
Technology

(206) 674-7356
martinp@speea.org
Steve Spyridis
Everett Site Coordinator,
Contract Administrator
(Everett – Factory, Harbour Pointe, EMC/Butler, Spokane)

(425) 953-5687
steves@speea.org
Carrie Blackwood
Senior Legal Counsel,
Contract Administrator
(Everett – Twin Towers,
Flightline, Delivery Center)


(425) 953-4348
carrieb@speea.org
Tukwila - Headquarters Support Staff


Terry Hall
Support Staff Coordinator, Council Coordinator

(206) 674-7360
terryh@speea.org
Elaine Carlson
Administrative Support, Accounting Support, Receptionist

(206) 674-7361
elainec@speea.org
April Rebollo
Director of Organizing, Contract Administrator
(travel assignment)

(206) 674-7352
aprilr@speea.org
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator

(425) 953-5684
justinl@speea.org
Bill Razeto
Contract Administrator (Everett)

(425) 953-4884
billr@speea.org





Ann Gray
Agency Fee, Billing Focal

(206) 674-7365
anng@speea.org
Monica LaFrance
Administrative Support

(206) 433-0991, x 1112
monical@speea.org
Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative

(206) 674-7347
stans@speea.org
Brent Young
Contract Administrator
(Everett – Flat Tops, Bomarc)

(425) 953-4380
brenty@speea.org
Susanne Murphy
Contract Administrator
(Everett)

(425) 953-4041
susannem@speea.org




Wichita (316) 682-0262
Sheila Martinez
Staff Assistant, Event Planning Coordinator

(206) 674-7358
sheilam@speea.org
Michelle Stanley
Membership Coordinator, Administrative Support

(206) 674-7371
michelles@speea.org
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller, Executive Board Finance, Expense Reports

(206) 674-7351
paulinet@speea.org
B.J. Moore
Midwest Director (Wichita)

(316) 448-0548
bmoore@speea.org
Earl Carter
Contract Administrator (Wichita)

(316) 682-0262, x 3101
earlc@speea.org





     
 
      Vicki McKenna
Midwest Office Administrator

(316) 448-0701
vickim@speea.org
 
Assigned to Ed Wells Partnership
A joint partnership between SPEEA and Boeing providing opportunities for members to enhance their skills and grow their careers.

SPEEA Locations
SPEEA Headquarters
15205 52nd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98188

Tel: (206) 433-0991
Fax: (206) 248-3990

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Everett Hall
2414 106th Street SW
Everett, WA 98204

Tel: (425) 355-2883
Toll Free: (877) 355-2883
Fax: (425) 355-9380

Office Hours:

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wichita Hall
4621 E. 47th St. South
Wichita, KS 67210

Tel: (316) 682-0262
Fax: (316) 682-4668

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Maria Nelson
Co-Director Ed Wells Partnership

425.965.4316
maria.b.nelson@
boeing.com

Jerry DiLeonardo
Program Administrator
Ed Wells Partnership

(425) 965-4322
jerry.a.dileonardo@
boeing.com