Menu

 

Professional and support staff at SPEEA, IFPTE Local 2001
Executive Director        

Whether you’re an elected leader or a member,
SPEEA staff members are at work on your
behalf as contract experts, meeting support,
member outreach and more.


Ray Goforth
Executive Director

206-433-0991
rayg@speea.org
Robin Fleming
Executive Director’s Secretary, Executive Board Liaison, Notary, Scheduling Meetings

(206) 674-7357 or x1301
robinf@speea.org
 Tukwila - Headquarters (206) 433-0991
Contract Administrators Professional Staff Communications Department
Support members by enforcing and interpreting
the contract language.
  Member communications, publications, visibility and
news media relations.
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development,
Contract Administrator
(California, Utah, Spokane, Other on Travel Assignment)

(206) 674-7366 or x1207
richp@speea.org
Michael Hochberg
Contract Administrator
(Bothell, Oregon, Renton)

(206) 674-7345 or x1203
michaelh@speea.org
Matt Kempf, CFP®
Senior Director of Compensation and Retirement,
Contract Administrator (California)

(206) 674-7362 or x1206
mattk@speea.org
Bill Dugovich, APR
Communications Director

(206) 674.7368 or x1150
billd@speea.org
Lori Dupuis 
Graphic and Web Designer

(206) 674.7349 or x1152
lorid@speea.org





Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator
(Auburn, Bellevue,
Facilities)


(206) 674-7367 or x1209
frankg@speea.org
Hillary McConnell
Contract Administrator
(Kent, Plant II)

(206) 674-7353 or x1205
hillarym@speea.org
Chelsea Orvella
Legislative Director, Contract Administrator (Thompson)

(206) 674-7359 or x1202
chelseao@speea.org
Amber Musselman
Communications Assistant

(206) 674-7373 or x1115
amberm@speea.org
Karen McLean
Publications Editor

(206) 674-7369 or x1151
karenm@speea.org



Everett Hall (425) 355-2883
 
Jason Collette
Contract Administrator (Developmental Center/Duwamish, Pilots)

(206) 674-7370 or x1210
jasonc@speea.org
  Martin Pascual
Director of Information
Technology

(206) 674-7356 or x1313
martinp@speea.org
Steve Spyridis
Everett Site Coordinator,
Contract Administrator
(Factory, Flat Tops)

(425) 953-5687 or x2103
steves@speea.org
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator

(425) 953-5684 or 2001
justinl@speea.org
Tukwila - Headquarters Support Staff


Terry Hall
Support Staff Coordinator, Council Coordinator

(206) 674-7360 or x1130
terryh@speea.org
Elaine Carlson
Administrative Support, Accounting Support, Receptionist

(206) 674-7361 or x1002
elainec@speea.org
April Rebollo
Director of Organizing, Contract Administrator
(travel assignment)

(206) 674-7352 or x1201
aprilr@speea.org
Susanne Murphy
Contract Administrator
(Everett)

(425) 953-4041 or x2104
susannem@speea.org

Bill Razeto
Contract Administrator
(Everett)

(425) 953-4884 or x2102
billr@speea.org





Ann Gray
Agency Fee, Billing Focal

(206) 674-7365 or x1138
anng@speea.org
Monica LaFrance
Administrative Support

(206) 433-0991, x1112
monical@speea.org
Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative

(206) 674-7347 or x1208
stans@speea.org

Kurt Schuetz
Contract Administrator
(Bomarc)

(206) 674-7376 or x2010
kurts@speea.org

Nikki Wagener
Contract Administrator
(Harbour Pt., EMC, Outliers, Flightline/Delivery ctr.)

(206) 674-7375 or x2105
nikkiw@speea.org






 
Sheila Martinez
Staff Assistant, Event Planning Coordinator

(206) 674-7358 or x1001
sheilam@speea.org
Celia Martinez
Administrative Support

(206) 674-7374or x1111
celiam@speea.org
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller, Executive Board Finance, Expense Reports

(206) 674-7351 or x1302
paulinet@speea.org
Brent Young
Contract Administrator
(Twin Towers)

(425) 953-4380 or x2100
brenty@speea.org
 



Wichita (316) 682-0262
   
Michelle Stanley
Membership Coordinator, Administrative Support

(206) 674-7371 or x1139
michelles@speea.org
    B.J. Moore
Midwest Director (Wichita)

(316) 448-0548 or x3102
bmoore@speea.org
Earl Carter
Contract Administrator (Wichita)

(316) 682-0262 or x3101
earlc@speea.org





     
 
      Vicki McKenna
Midwest Office Administrator

(316) 448-0701 or x 3001
vickim@speea.org
 
Assigned to Ed Wells Partnership
A joint partnership between SPEEA and Boeing providing opportunities for members to enhance their skills and grow their careers.

SPEEA Locations
SPEEA Headquarters
15205 52nd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98188

Tel: (206) 433-0991
Fax: (206) 248-3990

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Everett Hall
2414 106th Street SW
Everett, WA 98204

Tel: (425) 355-2883
Toll Free: (877) 355-2883
Fax: (425) 355-9380

Office Hours:

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wichita Hall
4621 E. 47th St. South
Wichita, KS 67210

Tel: (316) 682-0262
Fax: (316) 682-4668

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Maria Nelson
Co-Director Ed Wells Partnership

425.965.4316
maria.b.nelson@
boeing.com

Jerry DiLeonardo
Program Administrator
Ed Wells Partnership

(425) 965-4322
jerry.a.dileonardo@
boeing.com