Menu

 

Professional and support staff at SPEEA, IFPTE Local 2001
         

Whether you’re an elected leader or a member,
SPEEA staff members are at work on your
behalf as contract experts, meeting support,
member outreach and more.

Ray Goforth
Executive Director

206-433-0991
rayg@speea.org
Robin Fleming
Executive Director’s Secretary, Executive Board Liaison, Notary, Scheduling Meetings

206-674-7357 or x1301
robinf@speea.org
 SPEEA Seattle/Tukwila (Headquarters) 206-433-0991
Contract Administrators Professional Staff Communications Department
Support members by enforcing and interpreting
the contract language.
  Member communications, publications, visibility and
news media relations.
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development,
Contract Administrator
(California, Utah, Spokane, Other on Travel Assignment)

206-674-7366 or x1207
richp@speea.org
Michael Hochberg
Contract Administrator
(Bothell, Oregon, Renton)

206-674-7345 or x1203
michaelh@speea.org
Matt Kempf, CFP®
Senior Director of Compensation and Retirement,
Contract Administrator (California)

206-674-7362 or x1206
mattk@speea.org
Bill Dugovich, APR
Communications Director

206-674-7368 or x1150
billd@speea.org
Lori Dupuis
Graphic and Web Designer

206-674-7349 or x1152
lorid@speea.org





Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator
(Auburn, Bellevue,
Facilities)


206-674-7367 or x1209
frankg@speea.org
Hillary McConnell
Contract Administrator
(Kent, Plant II)

206-674-7353 or x1205
hillarym@speea.org
Martin Pascual
Director of Information
Technology

206-674-7356 or x1313
martinp@speea.org
Amber Musselman
Communications Support

206-674-7373 or x1115
amberm@speea.org
Karen McLean
Publications Editor

206-674-7369 or x1151
karenm@speea.org



SPEEA Everett 425-355-2883
 
Jason Collette
Contract Administrator (Developmental Center/Duwamish, Pilots)

206-674-7370 or x1210
jasonc@speea.org
  April Rebollo
Director of Organizing, Contract Administrator
(travel assignment)

206-674-7352 or x1201
aprilr@speea.org
Steve Spyridis
Everett Site Coordinator,
Contract Administrator
(Factory, Flat Tops)

425-953-5687 or x2103
steves@speea.org
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator

425-953-5684 or x2001
justinl@speea.org
Tukwila - Headquarters Support Staff


Terry Hall
Support Staff Coordinator, Council Coordinator

206-674-7360 or x1130
terryh@speea.org

Cheryl Anderson
Administrative Support

206-674-0991, x1111
cheryla@speea.org

Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative

206-674-7347 or x1208
stans@speea.org
Susanne Murphy
Contract Administrator
(Everett)

425-953-4041 or x2104
susannem@speea.org

Kurt Schuetz
Contract Administrator
(Bomarc)

206-674-7376 or x2010
kurts@speea.org






Elaine Carlson
Administrative Support, Accounting Support

206-674-7359 or x1202
elainec@speea.org
Tammy Fouts
Council Officer Focal
Administrative Support

x1112
tammyf@speea.org
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller, Executive Board Finance, Expense Reports

206-674-7351 or x1302
paulinet@speea.org

Nikki Wagener
Contract Administrator
(Harbour Pt., EMC, Outliers, Flightline/Delivery Ctr.)

206-674-7375 or x2105
nikkiw@speea.org

Brent Young
Contract Administrator
(Twin Towers)

425-953-4380 or x2100
brenty@speea.org



SPEEA Wichita 316-682-0262
Ann Gray
Agency Fee, Billing Focal

206-674-7365 or x1138
anng@speea.org
Sheila Martinez
Receptionist/Staff Assistant

206-674-7358 or x1001
sheilam@speea.org
B.J. Moore
Midwest Director (Wichita)

316-682-0262 x3102
bmoore@speea.org
Earl Carter
Contract Administrator (Wichita)

316-682-0262 x3101
earlc@speea.org
Vicki McKenna
Office Administrator (Wichita)

316-682-0262 x3001
vickim@speea.org


     
       
Kaitlin Plunkett
Administrative Support

206-674-7361 or x1002
kaitlinp@speea.org
       
Assigned to Ed Wells Partnership
A joint partnership between SPEEA and Boeing providing opportunities for members to enhance their skills and grow their careers.

SPEEA Locations
SPEEA Headquarters
15205 52nd Ave. S
Seattle, WA 98188

Tel: 206-433-0991
Fax: 206-248-3990

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Everett Hall
2414 106th St. SW
Everett, WA 98204

Tel: 425-355-2883
Toll Free: 877-355-2883
Fax: 425-355-9380

Office Hours:

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wichita Hall
4621 E 47th St. S
Wichita, KS 67210

Tel: 316-682-0262
Fax: 316-682-4668

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Jerry DiLeonardo
SPEEA Co-Director
Ed Wells Partnership

425-965-4322
jerry.a.dileonardo@
boeing.com

Kelly MacDicken
Program Administrator
Ed Wells Partnership

206-455-5483
kelly.j.macdicken@
boeing.com