SPEEA Staff
For Main Receptionist 206.433.0991
Ray Goforth
Executive Director
206-433-0991 x 1301
rayg@speea.org
Robin Fleming
Executive Director's Secretary
(Executive Board liaison, notary, scheduling meetings)

206.433.0991 x 1301
robinf@speea.org
Bob Rommel
Assistant Executive Director
425.355-2883 x 2100
bobr@speea.org
Contract Administrators
Bob Brewer
Midwest Director/Contract Administrator (Wichita)
316.682.0262 x 3100
bobb@speea.org
Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator (Auburn)
206-802-8121 cell
frankg@speea.org
Sean M. Leonard
Contract Administrator (Development Center / Duwamish/Kent)
206-433-0991 x 1204
seanl@speea.org
Larry Marrell
Contract Administrator (Everett)
425.355.2883 x 2102
larrym@speea.org
B.J. Moore
Contract Administrator (Wichita)
316.682.0262 x 3102
bmoore@speea.org
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development / Contract Administrator
(California / Utah / Spokane / Other on Travel Assignment, Pilots)
206.433.0991 x 1207
richp@speea.org
Steve Spyridis
Contract Administrator (Everett)
425.355.2883 x 2103
steves@speea.org
Dean Tudor
Contract Adminstrator (Renton / Bellevue)
206-674-7345 x 1203
deant@speea.org
Communications Department
Bill Dugovich
Communications Director
206.674.7368
billd@speea.org
Lori Dupuis
Graphic Designer/Web Developer
(Publications, Video Editor, Web Design)
206.674.7349
lorid@speea.org
Karen McLean
Publications Editor
206.433.0991 x 1151
karenm@speea.org
Staff 
Carrie Blackwood
Organizing (CA back-up Everett)
425.355.2883 x 2101
carrieb@speea.org
David Glenn
Organizing (CA back-up)
405.888.3522
davidg@speea.org
Matt A. Kempf, CFP®
Benefits Director, Contract Administrator (Bellevue/Issaquah)
206.433-0991 x 1206
mattk@speea.org
Susanne Murphy
Organizing (CA back-up Everett)
425.355.2883 x 2104
susannem@speea.org
Chelsea Orvella
Legislative Director, Contract Administrator (Thompson)
206.433.0991 x 1202
chelseao@speea.org
Martin Pascual
Director of Information Technology
206.433-0991 x 1313
martinp@speea.org
April Rebollo
Director of Organizing (CA back-up Renton)
206.433-0991 x 1201
aprilr@speea.org
Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative
206.433.0991 x 1208
stans@speea.org
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller (expense reports)
206.433.0991 x 1302
paulinet@speea.org
Support Staff 
Ann Gray
Agency Fee Focal / Member Accounts / Office Support
206.433.0991 x 1138
ann
g@speea.org
Terry Hall
Council Coordinator / Support Lead
206.433.0991 x 1130
terryh@speea.org
Dawn Hanks
Receptionist / Accounting Support / Office Support
206.433.0991 x 1002
dawnh@speea.org
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator
425.355.2883 x 2001
justinl@speea.org
Sheila Martinez
Receptionist / Office Support / Notory
206.433.0991 x 1001
sheilam@speea.org
Hillary McConnell
Membership Coordinator /
Office Support
206-433-0991 x 1139
hillarym@speea.org
Vicki McKenna
Wichita Office Administrator
316.682-0262 x 3001
vickim@speea.org
Amber Musselman
Communications Support / Office Support
206-433-0991 x 1115
amberm@speea.org
Assigned to Ed Wells Partnership
Maria Nelson
Co-Director Ed Wells Partnership
425.965.4316
maria.b.nelson@boeing.com
Jessica Bonebright
Program Administrator Ed Wells Partnership
425.965.4322
jessica.j.bonebright@boeing.com