Menu
 
 
SPEEA Halls

Headquarters
15205 52nd Ave S
Seattle, WA 98188

Tel: (206) 433-0991
Fax: (206) 248-3990

Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Everett Hall
2414 106th Street SW
Everett, WA 98204

Tel: (425) 355-2883
Toll Free: (877) 355-2883
Fax: (425) 355-9380

Office Hours:

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wichita Hall
973 S Glendale
Wichita, KS 67218

Tel: (316) 682-0262
Fax: (316) 682-4668

Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Maps to SPEEA offices

SPEEA Staff
Ray Goforth
Executive Director
(206) 433-0991 x 1301
rayg@speea.org
Robin Fleming
Executive Director's Secretary (Executive Board liaison, notary, scheduling meetings)
(206) 433-0991 x 1301
robinf@speea.org
Pauline Tamblyn
Comptroller (expense reports)
(206) 433-0991 x 1302
paulinet@speea.org
Professional Staff
Carrie Blackwood
Contract Administrator (Everett - Twin Towers, Flightline, Delivery Center)
(425) 355-2883 x 2101
carrieb@speea.org
Earl Carter
Contract Administrator (Wichita)
(316) 682-0262 x 3101
earlc@speea.org
Jason Collette
Contract Administrator (Auburn / Bellevue / Bothell / Renton)
(206) 433-0991 x 1210
jasonc@speea.org
David Glenn
Contract Administrator (Wichita)
(316) 682-0262 x 3001
davidg@speea.org
Frank Guglielmo
Contract Administrator (Auburn / Bellevue / Developmental Center / Facilities)
(206) 433-0991 x 1209
frankg@speea.org
Michael Hochberg
Contract Administrator (Bothell / Oregon / Renton)
(206) 433-0991 x 1203
michaelh@speea.org
Matt Kempf, CFP®
Benefits Director, Contract Administrator (California)
(206) 433-0991 x 1206
mattk@speea.org
Hillary McConnell
Contract Administrator (Kent / Plant II)
(206) 433-0991 x 1205
hillarym@speea.org
B.J. Moore
Midwest Director (Wichita)
(316) 682-0262 x 3102
bmoore@speea.org
Susanne Murphy
Contract Administrator (Everett)
(425) 355-2883 x 2104
susannem@speea.org
Chelsea Orvella
Legislative Director, Contract Administrator (Thompson)
(206) 433-0991 x 1202
chelseao@speea.org
Martin Pascual
Director of Information Technology
(206) 433-0991 x 1313
martinp@speea.org
Rich Plunkett
Director of Strategic Development / Contract Administrator (California / Pilots / Utah)
(206) 433-0991 x 1207
richp@speea.org
April Rebollo
Director of Organizing, Contract Administrator (Travel Assignment)
(206) 433-0991 x 1201
aprilr@speea.org
Bill Razeto
Contract Administrator (Everett)
(425) 355-2883 x 2102
billr@speea.org
Stan Sorscher
Labor Representative
(206) 433-0991 x 1208
stans@speea.org
Steve Spyridis
Contract Administrator (Everett - Factory, Harbour Pointe, EMC/Butler / Spokane)
(425) 355-2883 x 2103
steves@speea.org
Brent Young
Contract Administrator (Everett - Flat Tops, Bomarc)
(425) 355-2883 x 2100
brenty@speea.org
Communications Department
Bill Dugovich, APR
Communications Director
(206) 433-0991 x 1150
billd@speea.org
Lori Dupuis
Graphic Designer / Web Developer
(206) 433-0991 x 1152
lorid@speea.org
Karen McLean
Publications Editor
(206) 433-0991 x 1151
karenm@speea.org
Amber Musselman
Communications Support
(206) 433-0991 x 1115
amberm@speea.org
Support Staff 
Terry Hall
Support Staff Coordinator, Council Coordinator
(206) 433-0991 x 1130
terryh@speea.org
Ann Gray
Agency Fee / Billing Focal
(206) 433-0991 x 1138
anng@speea.org
Elaine Carlson
Administrative Support, Accounting Support, Receptionist
(206) 433-0991 x 1002
elainec@speea.org
Justin Laem
Everett Office Administrator
(425) 355-2883 x 2001
justinl@speea.org
Monica LaFrance
Administrative Support
(206) 433-0991 x 1112
monical@speea.org
Sheila Martinez
Receptionist, Administrative Support, Notary
(206) 433-0991 x 1001
sheilam@speea.org
Vicki McKenna
Midwest Office Administrator
(316) 682-0262 x 3001
vickim@speea.org
Michelle Stanley
Membership Coordinator, Administrative Support
(206) 433-0991 x 1139
michelles@speea.org
Aimée-Josiane Twagirumukiza
Administrative Support
(206) 433-0991 x 1111
aimeet@speea.org
Assigned to Ed Wells Partnership
Maria Nelson
Ed Wells Partnership Co-Director
(425) 965-4316
maria.b.nelson@boeing.com
Jerry DiLeonardo
Ed Wells Partnership Program Administrator
(425) 965-4322
jerry.a.dileonardo@boeing.com