Contract Negotiations

Spokane Negotiation Team




Contract Expiration Dates

SPEEA members in Spokane stepped up to serve on the negotiations team at Triumph Composite Systems. They are shown here with Northwest Council Chair Tony Hickerson (center): Paul Jones (alternate), Tim Conley, Spokane Council Rep, Paul Zvonar and Alan Adams.  Not shown: Nick Agostinelli (team member). The Northwest Council officers, including Orlando De Los Santos and James Raskob, attended the meeting in Spokane, March 30, where members were nominated and elected for the team. The meeting followed up on an earlier all-member meeting when SPEEA contract administrators reviewed the negotiation process, timeline and team responsibilities.

Triumph - Spokane, Wash.
Sept. 29, 2016

SPEEA Pilot / Instructors
Feb. 9, 2017
Wichita Engineering Unit
Dec. 1, 2018
Wichita Technical & Professional Unit
January 31, 2021
Puget Sound Professional Unit
October 6, 2022
Puget Sound Technical Unit
October 6, 2022


Archived - Puget Sound Professional and Technical Bargaining Units' negotiation page