Sign up for text messaging:
Text SPEEA to: 30644


Candidates for Executive Board
regional vice president
Northwest Midwest
Members vote for three Members vote for one
Brent McFarlane Shannon Moriarty Keith A. Covert
Lynn Burow Joel Funfar Emily Forest

Six members remain as candidates for four regional vice president seats on the Executive Board. The following candidates are listed in the order they will appear on the ballot (as determined by the Tellers).

Ballots coming
SPEEA will print and mail ballots along with a voter guide, including candidate information, to members’ homes by Feb. 25. Deadline for ballots is Wednesday, March 11.

The new two-year terms for Executive Board officers begin March 25.