SPEEA and Regional Council Officers


The Council Officers are elected to serve during the two-year term of the SPEEA Council. Their duties include setting the agenda of the Council meetings, and monitoring the activities of the various Council committees. These are some of the hardest working members of our organization, participating on numerous committees themselves.

Council Officer Bio's

SPEEA Council Officers

Theryl Johnson - Chair
(425) 237-5571

Theryl.A.Johnson@boeing.com


 

Nikki Wagener - Treasurer
(425) 234-6939

nikki.j.wagener@boeing.com

Sandra Hastings - Secretary
(425) 717-6980

sandra.m.hastings@boeing.com

 

Northwest Council Officers

 


Tony Hickerson
- Chair
(253) 657-5406

ca.t.hickerson@boeing.com

 



Orlando De Los Santos
- Treasurer
(425) 965-1797

orlando.delossantos@boeing.com


 

James Raskob - Secretary
(425) 266-4571

james.d.raskob@boeing.com

Midwest Council Officers

Mark Gayer- Chair
(316) 523-9285

Mark.W.Gayer@spiritaero.com

R Matthew Joyce - Treasurer
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

Melisa Lowe - Secretary
(316) 526-9076

melisa.c.lowe@spiritaero.com

WEU Council Officers

R Matthew Joyce - Chair
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

 

Justin Ghere - Secretary
(316) 523-7509

Justin.R.Ghere@spiritaero.com