SPEEA Councils
The Council Officers are elected to serve during the two-year term of the SPEEA Council. Their duties include setting the agenda of the Council meetings, and monitoring the activities of the various Council committees. These are some of the hardest working members of our organization, participating on numerous committees themselves.

Council Officer Bio's

SPEEA Council Officers

Shannon Moriarty - Chair
(425) 387-2557

Shannon.A.Moriarty@boeing.com

Gordon Yip - Treasurer
Cell: (253) 657-9696

Gordon.N.Yip@boeing.com

Theryl Johnson - Secretary
(425) 237-5571

Theryl.A.Johnson@boeing.com

Northwest Council Officers

Dave Baine - Chairman
(253) 887-4018

David.C.Baine@boeing.com



Carrie Rule
- Treasurer
(206) 304-6778

Carrie.Rule@boeing.com


 

Rebekah Hewitt - Secretary
(206) 544-8658

Rebekah.L.Hewitt@boeing.com

Midwest Council Officers

Mark Gayer- Chair
(316) 523-9285

Mark.W.Gayer@spiritaero.com

R Matthew Joyce - Treasurer
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

Jo Miklos- Secretary
(316) 526-4895

Jo.A.Miklos@spiritaero.com

WEU Council Officers

R Matthew Joyce - Chair
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

 

Justin Ghere - Secretary
(316) 523-7509