SPEEA Councils
The Council Officers are elected to serve during the two-year term of the SPEEA Council. Their duties include setting the agenda of the Council meetings, and monitoring the activities of the various Council committees. These are some of the hardest working members of our organization, participating on numerous committees themselves.

Council Officer Bio's

SPEEA Council Officers

Chair - Vacant

 

 

Gordon Yip - Treasurer
Cell: (253) 657-9696

Gordon.N.Yip@boeing.com

Theryl Johnson - Secretary
(425) 237-5571

Theryl.A.Johnson@boeing.com

Northwest Council Officers

Chair - Vacant

 

 



Orlando De Los Santos
- Treasurer
(425) 965-1797

orlando.delossantos@boeing.com


 

James Raskob - Secretary
(425) 266-4571

james.d.raskob@boeing.com

Midwest Council Officers

Mark Gayer- Chair
(316) 523-9285

Mark.W.Gayer@spiritaero.com

R Matthew Joyce - Treasurer
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

Melisa Lowe - Secretary
(316) 526-9076

melisa.c.lowe@spiritaero.com

WEU Council Officers

R Matthew Joyce - Chair
Cell: (316) 207-7121

Rmatthew.Joyce@spiritaero.com

 

Justin Ghere - Secretary
(316) 523-7509

Justin.R.Ghere@spiritaero.com