Vote for IFPTE NW SPEEA-Area VPs

Members vote for two

Dan Nowlin Emily Brent-Fulps David Garrett John Dimas Shaunna Winton Christopher Tracy Ryan Rule

Names in ballot order - determined by Tellers' random drawing

Ballots due by noon, **Wednesday, May 15** Must be delivered to the SPEEA post office box or the ballot box at SPEEA Everett or Tukwila by the deadline.





Approved for posting on SPEEA Bulletin Boards